pokemon trainer: *wants to battle*
me:
me:
me: I came out tonight to have a fun time and I honestly am feeling so attacked right now
boothurtle:

failnation:

So im staying over at my friends house. I walk into her room and see this.

bone me

boothurtle:

failnation:

So im staying over at my friends house. I walk into her room and see this.

bone me

(via svvimteam)

mustardbloodedasshole:

fretfucker:

zanguspook:

In case anyone was wondering what the fox actually says

This made me melt oh my god

AAAAAAAAA

LOOK AT THIS CUTE LITTLE MOTHERFUCKER

(Source: zangusu, via sudenpentulintu)

sudenpentulintu said: Hallo! I suck so I forgot to set an alarm so I chose the winner for my giveaway a couple of hours late, but you were the winner! I need to know a couple of things- do you want both the copy of skyrim and nintendogs or just one of them? Congrats! Please try to get back to me within 48 hours if you can~

Just skyrim

shadowofhopewithoutfaith:

Yo mama so fat, she is a noun.
Person, place, and a thing

pacificrimparty:

Ladies and Gentlemen, you are hereby invited.
Place: togethertube.com [further details to be announced later]
Date: 19 October 2013 (Saturday)
Time: 9 AM Pacific (Los Angeles)12 PM Eastern (New York City)5 PM UST (London)6 PM CEST (Paris)12 AM midnight AWST (Perth, Manila)3 AM Sunday AEDT (Sydney – sorry Sydney)
How to get in on this:
(1) Reblog this post for visibility.
(2) Follow this Tumblr for any updates to be announced.
(3) Mark your calendars, put on your pons helmet, and get ready to drift!

pacificrimparty:

Ladies and Gentlemen, you are hereby invited.

Place: togethertube.com [further details to be announced later]

Date: 19 October 2013 (Saturday)

Time:
9 AM Pacific (Los Angeles)
12 PM Eastern (New York City)
5 PM UST (London)
6 PM CEST (Paris)
12 AM midnight AWST (Perth, Manila)
3 AM Sunday AEDT (Sydney – sorry Sydney)

How to get in on this:

(1) Reblog this post for visibility.

(2) Follow this Tumblr for any updates to be announced.

(3) Mark your calendars, put on your pons helmet, and get ready to drift!

(via beybladelevi)

mynationaltreasure:

toinfinityandbeyonce:

smilingemoticon:

kanyewesticle:

usb-dongle:

kanyewesticle:

it takes me like 3 days to wake up in the morning

image

oh my god

fucking fandom references

WHAT FANDOM? THE JESUS FANDOM?

THEY PREFER THE TERM CHRISTIANITY

(Source: kanyewesticle, via threadsinthistapestry)

So how many of you are actually single right now?

natalie-as-herself:

fanofphan:

fallingbackon-forever:

assbutt-in-the-garrison:

paintbrushstrokes:

reblog- single

like- taken

social experiment for tumblr :) 

single and ready to mingle

Can we match up everyone who has reblogged this?

yes yes we should 

That would be awesome!

(Source: buttholemonsters, via threadsinthistapestry)